Mr. Daniel Kampmann,
Partner, Chief Executive Officer

DanielMr. Daniel Kampmann handles Alpina Group investments, HR, legal and bunker fuel issues.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 61 60 77 79

  • Email:

    daniel@alpina.dk

Mr. Kenneth Kampmann,
Partner, Chief Commercial Officer

Mr. Kenneth Kampmann is responsible for chartering and commercial activities.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 40 30 77 79

  • Email:

    chartering@alpina.dk
    kenneth@alpina.dk

  • Skype:

    alpinashipping-dk

Mr. Per Kampmann,
Chairman

Mr. Per Kampmann established Alpina Shipping in 1984.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 40 30 77 77

  • Email:

    snp@alpina.dk
    per@alpina.dk

  • Skype:

    snp@alpina.dk
    per-alpinashipping.dk

Mr. Hans Jørgensen,
Senior Chartering Manager

Mr. Hans Jørgensen has worked for the Alpina Group since 1986 and has unrivalled chartering experience.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 40 30 77 81

  • Email:

    chartering@alpina.dk

  • Skype:

    alpinashipping-dk

Mr. Tonny Hansson,
Operations Manager

Mr. Hansson started his shipping career in 1989 and has worked in dry bulk operations and controlling in Singapore, Thailand and Denmark.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 40 30 77 83

  • Email:

    ops@alpina.dk

  • Skype

    ops@alpina.dk

Mrs. Jeanette Godthaab Jensen,
Operations Manager

Mrs. Jensen can boast of 25 years of shipping experience in Tanker and Dry-Bulk sector in Denmark and USA before joining Alpina Chartering as vessel operator.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 53 39 03 39

  • Email:

    ops@alpina.dk

  • Skype:

    ops@alpina.dk

Mr. Torben Moller Munch,
Operations Manager

Mr. Moller started his shipping career in 1996 and has worked with dry cargo chartering and vessel operations in UK and Denmark.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 22 44 69 20

  • Email:

    ops@alpina.dk

  • Skype:

    ops@alpina.dk

Mrs. Elsebeth Kampmann,
Finance

Mrs. Kampmann handles financials.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 40 31 77 78

  • Email:

    elsebeth@alpina.dk

Mrs. Stine Ronne,
Controller/Accounts

Mrs. Stine Ronne is heading accounts and controlling.

  • Mobile:

    (+45) 30 11 77 79

  • Email:

    stine@alpina.dk